2020-21 Committee

14:32  14:39 

The committee for 2020-21 - as elected at the AGM on September 27, 2020 and the special general meeting on January 17, 2021 - is:


President     Lindsey Wilson  
Vice Presidents     Brian Draper  
      Nick Kalavrianos  
Treasurer     Shane Braszell  
Secretary     Mark Pereira  
Assistant Secretary         Son Le  
General Committee     Paul Adams  
      Elton Farrugia  


Please give the committee your support as they lead the club through 2020-21.