dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • Registration for 2019 Season 1 NSJTA and NSNTA competitions are now open - click here for more details
  • The 2018 Club Celebration Party & Presentation Night will be held on December 1st - click here for more details
  • On Point Tennis are providing coaching at Deer Park in 2018 - click here for more details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

2014-15 Committee

20:30  20:36 

The committee for 2014/15 - as elected at the AGM on July 6 - is:


President     Mr Lindsey Wilson  
Vice President 1     Mr Ernie Ewert  
Vice President 2     Mr Colin Richardson  
Secretary     Mr Chris Wootton  
Assistant Secretary         Ms Jennis Roemer  
Treasurer     Mr Shane Braszell  
General Committee     Mr Peter Angus  
Auditor     E. Sperl & Associates  
NSJTA Delegate     Mr Colin Richardson  
NSNTA Delegate     Mr Chris Wootton  
WSNTG Delegate     Mrs Dianne Mayo  
Club Coach     Mr Gim Kurti (Hot Shots Tennis Academy)