dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • IMPORTANT - A special general meeting has been scheduled for Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 7pm - click here for details
  • All of our association competition team tennis has been suspended until further notice - click here for details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

2009-10 Committee

20:21  12:45 


The committee for 2009/10 was elected at the AGM on Sunday, June 28, 2009 and is:


President   Mr David Williamson  
Senior Vice President   Mr Lindsay Wilson  
Vice President   Mr Son Le  
Secretary   Mrs Pam Ostrycharz  
Assistant Secretary   Mrs Dianne Mayo  
Treasurer   Mr Shane Braszell  
General Committee   Mr Raman Joshi  
    Mrs Elizabeth Rich  
    Mr Dimitri Trasteli  
Auditor   E. Sperl & Associates  
NSJTA Delegates   Mr David Williamson  
    Mr Raman Joshi  
NSNTA Delegates   Mr Lindsay Wilson  
    Mr Son Le  
Club Coach   Mr Gim Kurti (Hot Shots Tennis Academy)