dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • This year's Club Celebration Party will be held on Saturday, December 2 - click here for more details
  • Click here for the results of the 2017 Melbourne Cup Tournament
  • Registrations for the 2018 Season 1 NSJTA and NSNTA competitions were due by November 4 - click here for details
  • Click here for the winners of the club super raffle
  • Click here for the August 2017 newsletter
  • On Point Tennis are providing coaching at Deer Park in 2017 - click here for more details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

NSNTA 2015 Season 1 - Registered Players

19:43  12:47 

The teams registered with the NSNTA for 2015 Season 1 are as follows:

Mixed A Reserve 2
Adriana Eleftheriou
Andre Louhanapessy
Dat Dinh
Deli Dinh
Ernie Ewert
Jessica Ewert

Mens B Special 3
Dat Dinh
Elton Farrugia
Jeffery Husman
Kelami Ata
Mat Innes
Nicholas Eleftheriou
Stuart Leslie

Mens B Special 6
Ahmet Kandzetovic
Chris Wootton
John Hendi
Michael Novak
Nick Harvey
Vishnu Padayachee

Mens B Grade 5
Cameron Roemer
Edmond Woo
Jimmy Surjadi
Justin Nisperos
Shane Braszell

Mens C Grade 3
Epi San Jose
Graham Hatherly
John Dolcetta
Lindsey Wilson
Silvano De Trizio
Son Le
Steve Coleman


Players are not eligible to play until registration fees have been paid