dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • Registration for 2019 Season 1 NSJTA and NSNTA competitions are now open - click here for more details
  • The 2018 Club Celebration Party & Presentation Night will be held on December 1st - click here for more details
  • On Point Tennis are providing coaching at Deer Park in 2018 - click here for more details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

2015-16 Committee

20:26  20:29 

The committee for 2015/16 - as elected at the AGM on July 5, 2015 - is:


President     Mr Lindsey Wilson  
Treasurer     Mr Shane Braszell  
Secretary     Mr Chris Wootton  
Vice President 1     Mr Ernie Ewert  
Vice President 2     Ms Jennis Roemer  
Assistant Secretary         Ms Manuela Bruzzese  
General Committee     Ms Dani Basaric  
      Mr Dat Dinh  
Auditor     E. Sperl & Associates  
NSJTA Delegate     TBD  
NSNTA Delegate     Mr Chris Wootton  
WSNTG Delegate     Mrs Dianne Mayo  
Club Coach     Mr Victor Eke (TOTAL TENNIS)