dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • Registration for the 2019 Queen's Birthday Tournament (June 8/11) is now open - click here for more details
  • The results of the 2019 Club Championships are available here
  • On Point Tennis are providing coaching at Deer Park in 2019 - click here for more details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

2017-18 Committee

21:23  13:58 

The committee for 2017/18 - as elected at the AGM on July 2, 2017 - is:


President     Ms Jennis Roemer  
Treasurer     Mr Shane Braszell  
Secretary     Mr Jules Nisperos  
Vice Presidents     Mr Dat Dinh  
      Mr Brian Draper  
Assistant Secretary         Ms Nicky Huynh *  
General Committee     Mr Kelami Ata  
      Mr Milenko Beljac  
NSJTA Delegate     TBD  
NSNTA Delegate     TBD  
Club Coach     On Point Tennis  
Auditor     E. Sperl & Associates  


* Resigned from the committee in November 2017