dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • The fixtures for NSJTA and NSNTA 2019 Season 1 are now available - click here for more details
  • On Point Tennis are providing coaching at Deer Park in 2019 - click here for more details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

2018-19 Committee

20:43  20:45 

The committee for 2018/19 - as elected at the AGM on July 1, 2018 - is:


President     Ms Jennis Roemer  
Treasurer     Mr Shane Braszell  
Secretary     Mr Dat Dinh  
Vice Presidents     Mr Brian Draper  
      Mr Kelami Ata  
Assistant Secretary         Vacant  
General Committee     Ms Manuela Bruzzese  
      Mr Nick Kalavrianos  
NSJTA Delegate     TBD  
NSNTA Delegate     TBD  


Please give the committee your support as they lead the club through 2018/19.