dptc logo

Deer Park Tennis Club


  • Registration for NSNTA Spring (Season 2) 2022 senior night competition is now open - click here for more details
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Facebook Image

2021-22 Committee

17:56  17:58 

The committee for 2021-22 - as elected at the AGM on September 30, 2021 - is:


President     Lindsey Wilson  
Vice Presidents     Brian Draper  
      Nick Kalavrianos  
Treasurer     Shane Braszell  
Secretary     Son Le  
General Committee     Paul Adams  
      Elton Farrugia  
      Eric Vormwald  


Please give the committee your support as they lead the club through 2021-22.